Sl.No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal		
	Professor & Head		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
	Departmenttof Biotechnology		
2.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member Secretary
	Prof & Head		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Applications,		
	Dean Administration		
3.	Dr. V. Narayana Swamy,	Faculty	Member

ANTI-RAGGING CELL 2018-2019

	Professor & Head		
	Department of FAD		
4.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professsor, Dept of		
	Biotechnology		
5.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professsor,		
	Departmentt of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		
6.	Mr. Banuprakash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Departmentt of Biochemistry		
7.	Mr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Applications		